Jméno třída linka email
Mgr. Abraham Luboš    987 abraham@3zsrako.cz
Mgr. Adamčíková Zdeňka  8.C  987 adamcikova@3zsrako.cz
Ing. Blažková Lenka  7.C  977 blazkova@3zsrako.cz
Mgr. Burdová Anna    987 burdova@3zsrako.cz
Mgr. Čechová Petra  9.C  968 cechova@3zsrako.cz
Mgr. Dušková Libuše    982 duskova@3zsrako.cz
Mgr. Dvořák Aleš  9.D  967 dvorak@3zsrako.cz
Franková Petra    968 frankova@3zsrako.cz
Mgr. Gellrichová Zuzana  6.D  984 gellrichova@3zsrako.cz
Mgr. Horníková Šárka    978 hornikova@3zsrako.cz
Bc. Kapounová Kateřina  7.D  969  kapounova@3zsrako.cz
Mgr. Knapp Pavel  8.A  977 knapp@3zsrako.cz
Mgr. Kodymová Anna    968 kodymova@3zsrako.cz
Mgr. Kolocová Julie  6.B  984 kolocova@3zsrako.cz
Mgr. Kolocová Valentýna    968 vkolocova@3zsrako.cz
Mgr. Kressl Tomáš  9.B  980 kressl@3zsrako.cz
Mgr. Kronich Ondřej    967 kronich@3zsrako.cz
Mgr. Marvanová Marcela    981 marvanova@3zsrako.cz
Mgr. Náprstková Irena    975 naprstkova@3zsrako.cz
Mgr. Polívková Dana    980 polivkova@3zsrako.cz
Přibíková Klára    987 pribikova@3zsrako.cz
Mgr. Řepíková Alena  7.A   975 repikova@3zsrako.cz
Mgr. Sodomková Eva    988 sodomkova@3zsrako.cz
Mgr. Steidl Petr    985 steidl@3zsrako.cz
Mgr. Šíma Libor  7.B  978 sima@3zsrako.cz
Mgr. Šindlerová Hana    981 sindlerova@3zsrako.cz
Špalková Radka    984 spalkova@3zsrako.cz
Mgr. Špírová Pavlína  6.C  984 spirova@3zsrako.cz
Mgr. Švolbová Jitka    983 svolbova@3zsrako.cz
Mgr. Widemannová Barbora 8.B   962 widemannova@3zsrako.cz
Mgr. Zrubec Petr 9.A  978 zrubec@3zsrako.cz